Of Apples and Nuts

God gave me an iPhone today by way of a spelling bee in which I very well could have lost after misspelling a word if not for the would-be champion also misspelling the word which would have clinched the victory for her.

I won by spelling pistachio. I don’t yet know why God gave me an iPhone. I do see the process of how (even going back several months leading up to this point) and recognize His hand in it all. The next steps of this journey remain to be seen.

Leave a Reply

